Search Site

News

Don't miss the Christmas post!

Tuesday, 9th December 2014

Still got a few presents to send? Don't miss the last recommended Christmas posting dates:

International Standard (formerly Airmail) and all International Tracking and Signature services:
Wednesday 3 December - Asia, the Far East (including Japan) and New Zealand
Thursday 4 December - Australia
Friday 5 December - Africa, the Caribbean, Central and South America and the Middle East
Monday 8 December - Cyprus, Eastern Europe and Greece
Tuesday 9 December - Canada and Poland
Friday 12 December - USA
Saturday 13 December - Western Europe (excluding Greece and Poland).

UK Inland services:
Thursday 18 December - 2nd Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Saturday 20 December - 1st Class and Royal Mail Signed For®
Tuesday 23 December - Royal Mail Special Delivery Guaranteed®.
 
More details of services and dates can be found on the Royal Mail website.
. . .